banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Flash(er) Mac January 21, 2009

Filed under: Shopping — Alison @ 1:27 pm

 

Green goddess

Green goddess

I’ve been a bit naughty. Despite the precarious financial situation (both ours and the world’s) I’ve splurged on a new mac from Next as I don’t possess any spring coats. I can see myself splashing about in puddles, brolly aloft, resplendent in green.

 

One Response to “Flash(er) Mac”

  1. Boaky Says:

    Love it! By coincidence, I am about to peruse my Next directory for a new coat. I shall let ye know which one I plump for


Leave a Reply

