banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Little Joy January 22, 2009

Filed under: Music,USA — Alison @ 1:58 pm
Tags:

I’m totally in love with the music of Little Joy at the moment who I found via the ever-delightful {frolic!}. Thanks, Chelsea! You’ve saved me from the sameness of my music collection and showed me pastures new. Not that my music is boring per se; it’s just that I rarely listen to whole albums any more due to the ability to download single tracks from iTunes for 79p so it’s all a bit bitty. Any suggestions for new tunes welcome!

 

Leave a Reply

