banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Sycamore Street Press January 23, 2009

Filed under: Shopping,Stationery,USA — Alison @ 12:09 pm
Tags:

Speaking of delightful colour combinations, isn’t this alphabet poster from Sycamore Street Press just fabby? Sadly for me, it’s sold out but they do have it in red and turquoise, although they call it Garnet and Sky which is much more poetic:

I bought some lovely gift tags from Eva and Kirk who run SSP from Columbus, Ohio and they’ve been a big hit on recent gifts as my previous wrapping attempts were a bit cack-handed. I got these ones:

And these:

Eva also has a blog which I try to follow. Even though I don’t know them, I feel a connection from buying their work. I love letterpress so much and appreciate the hard work put in to make it. Thanks Eva and Kirk!

 

One Response to “Sycamore Street Press”

  1. […] cards? They’re from Sycamore Street Press, who I wrote about last week. Oh and good news, the orange and grey alphabet poster is back in stock. I might just have to add it to my ever-increasing shopping list. Let’s hope […]


Leave a Reply

