banjolele

pretty things and random musings

irenesuchocki January 27, 2009

Filed under: Art,Photography,USA — Alison @ 3:14 pm
Tags: ,

 

 

While I was mooching around on etsy the other day, I came across these absolutely beautiful photos by irenesuchocki. I’d love to be a talented photographer and have an eye for form and shape and colour like she does. Once I have some money I want to buy all these prints and frame them around my flat, which is sorely lacking visual adornments at the moment. Lovely, lovely, lovely.

 

One Response to “irenesuchocki”

  1. the woodsman Says:

    Oh my god I love these pictures!!!! Just when I’m thinking of drawing in the purse strings you wave these beautiful things at me! Fab!


Leave a Reply

