banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Next Chiffon Dress February 20, 2009

Filed under: Fashion,Shopping — Alison @ 7:00 pm
Tags:

How long does the Spring/Summer Next Directory last for? I’m rather taken with this grey chiffon dress and am considering buying it to wear at my sister’s wedding in Greece in August but I want to lose a bit of weight first so I don’t know what size to get it in. Do I buy it for the size I am now (ahem, large) or do I hope I lose a dress size or two and buy it later? Thankfully, it is available in fat girl sizes. Yay for Next!

 

Leave a Reply

