banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Moop Messenger Bag March 4, 2009

Filed under: Accessories,Shopping,USA — Alison @ 5:28 pm
Tags: ,

As today is turning out to be tan and ochre coloured from the posts below, I thought I’d post my new favourite tan item – the moop messenger bag in tan and red. I already have a moop market bag (which I adore) but think Jim would love this to tote his laptop and books to and from the office. And, perhaps, I might be able to borrow it every so often…! As well as the etsy shop, moop also has its own webshop and blog, written by the talented Wendy. We love moop!!

 

Leave a Reply

