banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Street Chic March 4, 2009

Filed under: Accessories,Fashion,Photography — Alison @ 5:05 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Just how fabulous do these two chaps look? I found them on The Sartorialist, an amazing blog dedicated to showcasing street style (admittedly from the cooler spots of the globe, not Slough high street). Makes me want to put my glad rags on and pose, pose, pose!

 

4 Responses to “Street Chic”

  1. yum.

    that is all. 🙂

  2. Alison Says:

    I may have thought the same thing myself!!

  3. chelsea Says:

    love these boys.

  4. theboakster Says:

    I think every boy who lives in Slough should adopt this as their uniform!


Leave a Reply

