banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Nicolette Owen’s pretty home March 11, 2009

Filed under: flowers,Home,Interiors,Kitchen,lifestyle — Alison @ 6:04 pm
Tags: ,

Saw Nicolette‘s beautiful home on Design*Sponge and I really want a house in all shades of blue now. What do you think?

So many gorgeous plants too. I have about three plants in the whole apartment and it’s a struggle to keep them alive. But I do love fresh flowers and try to get some every week if I can. At the moment I’m loving hyacinths which I put in tiny blue and white striped jugs in my sitting room. So spring like but not as obvious as daffodils (though I love daffs too!)

 

One Response to “Nicolette Owen’s pretty home”

  1. theboakster Says:

    Hey you lady! You’re from Blighty! It’s flat, not apartment! 😀


Leave a Reply

