banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Peppermint Mocha Coffee Cozy March 11, 2009

Filed under: Eating and Drinking — Alison @ 6:22 pm
Tags:

I don’t drink much coffee but, if I did, I think I’d want this cute peppermint mocha knitted coffee cozy from Wayside Violet. Hell, it makes me want to drink more coffee just looking at it and it’s such a waste to always get a cardboard cup holder to stop the hot coffee burning your hands. I only ever have coffee from coffee shops and restaurants, never instant. Instant isn’t proper coffee to me.

 

2 Responses to “Peppermint Mocha Coffee Cozy”

  1. I love Dunkin Donuts too that’s why I wrote about my love for their coffee.. http://tinyurl.com/yzesnsx

  2. Very helpful information about coffee . I learned a lot from it, Very impressive.


Leave a Reply

