banjolele

pretty things and random musings

My recent purchases – clothes March 17, 2009

Filed under: Fashion,Shopping — Alison @ 3:33 pm
Tags:

These are the two new tops I bought from Next last week. I felt like a bit of pattern for a change and some floaty fabrics for spring. I also ordered a dress but the Next website won’t let me copy a picture of it to show you. It’s black with long sleeves and has flowers at the hemline and along the sleeves and a keyhole neckline. I think I like it but am not quite sure – opinions? I’d better decide soon in case I have to return it. I might try it on in a minute and have a twirl. The delivery was lightning quick; I ordered the items on Friday afternoon and they were here by Saturday lunchtime. I love the internet!

 

Leave a Reply

