banjolele

pretty things and random musings

My recent purchases – jewellery March 17, 2009

Filed under: Accessories,jewellery — Alison @ 3:19 pm
Tags: ,

While writing the post below about Beads by Sam, I realised I hadn’t blogged about the jewellery I bought from her folksy page last week so here it is:

None of it matches, I know, but I have items of clothing that needed jewellery accompaniment and these fit the bill nicely. The necklaces are quite delicate and the snowy one goes brilliantly with a white linen top whereas the earrings have more oomph and work well with Mabel, my yellow cardigan. They came beautifully packaged too. Now I just want more!

 

Leave a Reply

