banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Avie Address Labels March 24, 2009

Filed under: Books,Stationery — Alison @ 5:45 pm
Tags:

These darling return address labels by avie make sending letters that little bit easier and more stylish. I particularly love the birdies one at the top. My lovely friend Sarah bought some birdie bookplates for her little boy but they’ve sold out otherwise I’d have put them up too. I just wish that a) I wasn’t probably moving house in the summer making the address labels obsolete soon and b) didn’t have hundreds of books to affix bookplates to, making it an expensive business. But the address labels will be my first purchase for my new address (wherever that may be!)

 

Leave a Reply

