banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Photo love April 22, 2009

Filed under: Photography,Transport,USA — Alison @ 2:22 pm
Tags: ,

 

Isn’t this a cool photo? I love the expressions on the girl and her dad’s (I’m assuming) faces and the colour of the car. And it’s just so American, which I adore. Once we’ve paid for Greece and both have jobs again, I’m going to start saving for a trip Stateside. I’ve been desperate to cross the Atlantic for many years and I can’t think of a better time than as soon as possible. Actually, it would be best if I could lose weight first, then I could buy lots of gorgeous US clothes too!

 

Photo via Oh Joy! on Twitter

 

2 Responses to “Photo love”

  1. thepenks Says:

    its more than cool men, its so awesome.. are you in that photo?

  2. Alison Says:

    I’m sadly not that young anymore!!


Leave a Reply

