banjolele

pretty things and random musings

heart by ban.do November 18, 2009

Filed under: Accessories,Fashion,Shopping — Alison @ 9:14 am
Tags: ,

 

I’m very excited. I’ve been in love with the beautiful headpieces and hairbands from ban.do for a while but have been too broke to buy any. But now they’ve launched heart by ban.do where all the items are $50 or less. I don’t know which to choose but here are some of my favourites (especially the red heart above – lush!):

 

 

The question is: can I get away with them? I’m not exactly Lily Cole and I might look like a fat girl trying too hard. But, you know what? I don’t think I care! They’re all so pretty that I don’t think I can manage without at least one. Choices, choices…

 

Leave a Reply

