banjolele

pretty things and random musings

Linda and Harriett 2011 Calendar September 11, 2010

Filed under: Stationery — Alison @ 3:05 pm
Tags:

I’m in love. Head over heels. Surprise, surprise it’s with a paper item (predictable, moi?). Specifically, the 2011 Linda and Harriett calendar. Isn’t it beautiful? I have the 2010 version on my bureau and it brings me such pleasure so I think I’m going to have to splash out $30 plus shipping to bring this piece of gorgeousness into my life. Hey. I’ll be looking at it for 365 days so that works out quite cheap on a cost-per-view basis. Kind of…

 

One Response to “Linda and Harriett 2011 Calendar”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Want!!!! This would look so great in my study in the new house (also known as the spare room)


Leave a Reply

