banjolele

pretty things and random musings

The Literary Gift Company September 11, 2010

Filed under: bags,Books,Gift wrapping,Shopping — Alison @ 2:55 pm
Tags: , , ,

Came across the fabulous Literary Gift Company on Home Shopping Spy and India Knight’s fabulous blog. Just how much do I want the I Capture the Castle bag (top left)? It’s my favourite book of all time and I urge you to read it if you haven’t already. I also want to buy the “Go away, I’m writing” mug for my friend Graeme and the Virginia Woolf tape and Louisa M Alcott notebook for myself. My brain has definitely been turned because I am too fond of books. For the better, I hope!

 

3 Responses to “The Literary Gift Company”

  1. Yay! I love the ‘Go Away I’m Reading’ mug. You could just hold it up when someone comes to pester you.

  2. Sarah Says:

    Oh gosh, I could buy all of these! I love the Alcott quote book, and the I Capture the Castle bag particularly 🙂

  3. Mrs M Says:

    Oh my good Lord, I love these!!!


Leave a Reply

